City of Plymouth Athletic Club CalendarPublic ViewSaturday 23 June 2018
close
Upcoming Events
Saturday 23 June 2018 - Sunday 24 June 2018

All Day

  SW Schools Combined Events


Saturday 23 June 2018

All Day

  SAL


Tuesday 26 June 2018

6:00pm - 3:00am

  Exeter Evening Open and BMC


Saturday 30 June 2018 - Sunday 1 July 2018

All Day

  British Champs


Sunday 1 July 2018

All Day

  YDL


Wednesday 4 July 2018

7:15pm - 3:00am

  Committee Meeting


Sunday 8 July 2018

All Day

  SW League


Friday 13 July 2018

All Day

  ESAA Champs


Saturday 14 July 2018 - Sunday 15 July 2018

All Day

  Athletics World Cup


Saturday 14 July 2018

All Day

  SAL


Sunday 15 July 2018

All Day

  Devon Open


Saturday 21 July 2018 - Sunday 22 July 2018

All Day

  Anniversary Games


Sunday 22 July 2018

All Day

  SWIC


backJune 2018 - July 2018forward

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
11 June
 
12
 
13
 
7:15pm Committee Meeting
14
 
15
 
16
 
•··· England U20/U23 Champs
SW Schools
17
 
SW Vets
···• England U20/U23 Champs
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
•··· SW Schools Combined Events
SAL
24
 
···• SW Schools Combined Events
25
 
26
 
6:00pm Exeter Evening Open and BMC
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
•··· British Champs
1 July
 
YDL
···• British Champs
2
 
3
 
4
 
7:15pm Committee Meeting
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
SW League
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
ESAA Champs
14
 
•··· Athletics World Cup
SAL
15
 
Devon Open
···• Athletics World Cup